Career Development and Placement Cell
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

Faculty Team


Dr. Apurva Mudgal
Dean CEOA

Email: deanceoa@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ranjana Sodhi
Chair Person

Email: hod.placement@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Reet K Tiwari
Vice Chairperson

Email: hod.pd@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Suman Kumar
Department Faculty Representative, Electrical Engineering

Email: suman@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Pushpendra P Singh
Department Faculty Representative, Physics

Email: pps@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. K R Shekhar
Department Faculty Representative, Electrical Engineering

Email: sekhar@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Atharava Poundarik
Department Faculty Representative, Biomedical Engineering

Email: atharava@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Debaprasad Mandal
Department Faculty Representative, Chemistry

Email: dmandal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Srikant Sekhar Padhee
Department Faculty Representative, Mechanical Engineering

Email: sspadhee@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rohit Sharma
Department Faculty Representative, Electrical Engineering

Email: rohit@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ravi Kant
Department Faculty Representative, Mechanical Engineering

Email: ravi.kant@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka
Department Faculty Representative, Mechanical Engineering

Email: ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Indramani Dhada
Department Faculty Representative, Civil Engineering

Email: idhada@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rahul T.M
Department Faculty Representative, Civil Engineering

Email: tm.rahul@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Himanshu Paliwal
Department Faculty Representative, Chemical Engineering

Email: himanshu.paliwal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Prince Kumar Singh
Department Faculty Representative, Metallurgy & Materials

Email: princeks@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Asad Sahir
Department Faculty Representative, Chemical Engineering

Email: asad.sahir@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar
Department Faculty Representative, Mathematics

Email: arun.kumar@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Viswanath Gunturi
Department Faculty Representative, Compter Science & Engineering

Email: gunturi@iitrpr.ac.in