Career Development and Placement Cell
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

Faculty Team


Dr. Apurva Mudgal
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Outreach Activities

Email: deanspc@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Srikant Sekhar Padhee
HoD, Corporate Relations

Email: hod.cr@iitrpr.ac.in

Phone: 84275 87779

Dr. Reet Kamal Tiwari
Vice-Chairman, Career Development & Placement Cell

Email: hod.pd@iitrpr.ac.in

Phone: 94581 59323

Dr. Ranjana Sodhi
Chairman, Career Development & Placement Cell

Email: hod.placement@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Pushpendra P Singh
Department Faculty Representative, Physics

Email: pps@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. K R Shekhar
Department Faculty Representative, Electrical Engineering

Email: sekhar@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Prince Kumar Singh
Department Faculty Representative, Metallurgy & Materials

Email: princeks@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Atharva Poundarik
Department Faculty Representative, Biomedical Engineering

Email: atharva@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Debaprasad Mandal
Department Faculty Representative, Chemistry

Email: dmandal@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ratan Samrah
Department Faculty Representative, Civil Engineering

Email: ratan@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Arun Kumar
Department Faculty Representative, Mathematics

Email: arun.kumar@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Viswanath Gunturi
Department Faculty Representative, Compter Science & Engineering

Email: gunturi@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Suman Kumar
Department Faculty Representative, Electrical Engineering

Email: suman@iitrpr.ac.in